Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Serviced my MB SUV. Great service manager, Justin, was very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Service was excellent went the extra mile. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had some recall work done on a GL320 Bluetec and had some other issues dealt with while they had our vehicle. Derek Sykes took great care of us and got the work done correctly and our vehicle back to us quickly. Great communication throughout the process. Not really into having a dealer work on my cars as I do most of the work myself, but if I HAVE to take it in, I wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I was there early , they took care of me right away. Really good coffee too

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Sebastian and the staff at Lyle Pearson were amazing. I ordered a new Acura over the phone. It was simple and so easy! Sebastian kept me updated throughout the entire process. In the past I have been in a dealership for over 3 hours when purchasing a vehicle. This process was quick, to the point and actually a fun experience. The staff was extremely kind and seemed excited for me. I would 100% but another car from Sebastian at LYLE PEARSON ACURA!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I had originally posted a negative post on the service department of Lyle Pearson due to recent work I had done. After speaking on the phone with the GM and understanding their side of things I was hasty in my post. I appreciated them reaching out and giving me information I didn't have and now understand. I'm satisfied with their explanation and this matter is resolved.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Eddie went out of his way, to handle my concern with some misunderstandings.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Never went there. With prices today and loan rates, wouldn't even consider such a great vehicle. Three years ago it would have been great. But now... sorry.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

This will be the second Range Rover we have purchased from Lyle Person Land Rover. The whole team was amazing from signing papers to Andy in the detail department! Our salesman Jason Bernier always went beyond our expectations. From beginning to end he made the whole process seamless. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle! Thanks again, Jason 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I broke down rolling through Boise in the middle of the night. Jackson and the whole service department greeted me, unexpectedly, the next morning immediately recognizing it had been a long night getting a Sprinter towed in the middle of the night. They did their absolute best to assess my van issues and fit me into a full schedule. The part was expedited in from LA and while I was there they suited me with a loaner car to lessen my travel burdens. All around a great crew took care of me and got me back on the road as ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Our SprinterTranquility Van broke down while traveling through Boise. MB was short on technicians and had a very long backlog of work. Initially we expected to be without our van for several days. The service team and mechanics worked together to get us back on the road in less than 24 hours. The team exceeded all our expectations. We look forward to working with the Mercedes-Benz team for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Chris L. was extremely helpful and just a nice person all around!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I have owned 2-MB during the past 40+ years; have had several wonderful service advisors during this time. Most recently have had the privilege of dealing Justin Gray, he's a great communicator, represents the service techs very well, keeps me informed of work being done on my car and is very responsive to any of my concerns and/or needs. Thank you Justin.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent prompt service by Jackson in their S Dept. Thanks again for taking care of us so professionally & kindly.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Mercedes has always provided inherent value and this dealership is no exception. Always very pleasant to do business with, no matter the age or condition of your vehicle they are always very professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Jackson Adams and the service department did a great job keeping us on the road as we traveled across the state. Found the oil leak and fixed it promptly.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

We had an electrical problem on our sprinter when we were traveling, called Mercedes and Derrick squeezed us in. He looked at our sprinter and got the problem fixed in just a couple days! The service there is unbeatable! Thank you Derrick for getting us on the road again!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Had service done there they did great.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service is excellent, very friendly and professional. Car was serviced promptly and came out wiped down. Very surprised because it had been raining.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Wonderful experience. Customer service and repairs are top notch. They were booked out a few weeks. We were going to be stranded and staying in a hotel with our cat and dog while we waited for them to find time to fix our sprinter. They fit us in the day we showed up and saved us so much stress and money.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Had a very complicated electrical situation after an accident and they were GREAT

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We had a great experience working with Italo Leveratto! He was up front, easy to work with and got us on the road quickly! Cheers

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Ask for Marlon. He is very straightforward and supportive. We had a minor pricing issue, and he handled it smoothly with integrity, preserving the positive nature of the experience by immediately choosing to "do the right thing." I generally dread the whole car buying experience, but he restored my faith in the process. Would not hesitate to shop at Porsche Boise again.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I used to own a Chevy and would go to the Chevy dealer, they always came off rude and never really made sure I was satisfied or needed anything. Mercedez of boise took my car in and got everything I wanted done fixed & in the meanwhile they even gave me a ride to go get breakfast for the wait. They want to make you feel comfortable and happy with their job. I go every time my car needs anything big or small & that’s considering I live 2 hours away, that’s should say enough right there. 11/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

While traveling through Idaho on a winter vacation, my brand new Sprinter lost power. I called Mercedes Benz of Boise and was directed to the service manager, Alan Eisenhauer. He was extremely helpful and had us drive directly to the shop despite having no Sprinter techs available due to covid. Upon our arrival, he had our vehicle taken directly in to the shop and hooked up to their diagnostic equipment. Turns out a throttle actuator code had been triggered and merely required a reset. We were in and out in less than an hour and they literally saved our vacation. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Purchased 2 Chevy Colorados for my older kids. Great prices. Fantastic sales experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Employees are very eager to help very friendly you should buy your car there.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Small town dealership with metropolitan professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Excellent customer service! I'm very pleased with this place!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Working with Shaun Ferguson was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. When I told my friend about a beautiful pre-owned Lexus I saw on their website, he called Shaun to set up a meeting and within an hour I was test driving it! From the start, Shaun was super friendly and treated me as a valued client - even though I wasn't buying a super luxury vehicle which is his specialty. And, I felt I received a fair amount for my trade in. I was also in the middle of refinancing my house so ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Recently purchased a used SUV from Lyle Pearson Mercedes dealership and my salesmen was Marlon V. He was very helpful throughout the entire process and I was driving my car home within two hours of arriving. I’m very thankful for this car buying experience, simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Mercedes Boise is great! However, if you need service they are 2 months out! The Boise Labor shortage strikes again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Absolutely the best experience buying my first Porche. I worked with Marlon, and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made this process very easy for me. I highly recommend working with Marlon to purchase the car of your dreams.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Passing through Boise on a road trip. Suffered tree sap on the hood and fender. Was very concerned it would eat through the paint. High praise for Alan Eisenhauer, Service Manager and Jackson Adams, Service Advisor who responded and immediately took care of the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Hands down the best service I’ve ever experienced, twice now. I usually dread going to car lots because I hate being pressured into buying a car I don’t want, and looking at vehicles with someone breathing down my neck. The salesmen at Lyle Pearson left my husband and I alone while we perused through the lot looking at cars. They answered questions when asked and were polite, knowledgeable and helpful! We didn’t end up walking away with anything this time but overall great experience and they never acted like we wasted their time. Second experience we set ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I have to give these guys fives stars. I rarely give a five star rating, but these guys really came through. We are on the road in the sprinter rv, Jackson and the mechanics where able to replace SCR and NOX sensors under warranty. Squeezed us in line and done in two days. Really surprised me!! Thanks again you deserve 6 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

We had a serious issue with our RV as we traveled through Boise. The dealership’s Jackson Adams squeezed us into their service center’s busy schedule. We were on our way just a few hours later! Our deep appreciation to Jackson for his prompt, courteous and confident handling of our problem. Many thanks to Mercedes Benz of Boise for providing excellent service through their wonderful staff and technicians. Sincerely Larry and Ellen W

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My son and I were passing through Boise on a road trip in our Metris when we got a check engine light! 1,000 miles from home, 500 miles to go. So I called. Jackson on the service department squeezed me in on a busy day. Frank for the code cleared (thankfully nothing serious!) and they got us back on the road. Fantastic service team!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I was headed out of state to deliver several commission oil paintings in my Sprinter Van when the check engine light came on! I headed back to Boise in the afternoon and my dealer for assistance. Jackson said he would try to fit me in for diagnostics. After only waiting a short time Jackson got me into the shop and Jarred started to investigate. Within a short time it was discovered that the new Mercedes recall part is sending off faulty signals. Now that I am back I will be taking the vehicle in for the necessary replacement. As always ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I absolutely love this dealership, Richard and Sebastian was nothing but helpful when it came to helping me get a new car. I appreciate all you guys do

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Jackson in service really takes care of us. He got a potential month-long service job complete in just under 48 hours. SL450, black exterior, fire red interior.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We limped into Boise after our second wheel sensor failure in one week on our Sprinter chassis motor home. Jackson Adams was able to squeeze us in without an appointment for repair! He did an outstanding job of getting us back underway and customer service was great. Thanks to Jackson and the maintenance crew for going the extra mile! I would highly recommend this dealership for great customer service even if you didn’t buy your vehicle from them, they stand behind the product! Thanks Lyle Pearson Mercedes-Benz of Boise Randy Betcher

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

There may be alternatives, but when you order your life around the principle: 'the best or nothing', then the alternatives cease to exist. Exemplary standards of excellence in both sales and service at this dealership are well suited to purveyors of the best products in the automotive world. The service department has solved problems in my current MB fleet spanning 40 years, from my 1981 240gd to my 2021 gls450. From top to bottom the staff are sophisticated and knowledgeable automotive enthusiasts, who stop at nothing to ensure the customer is satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Traveled from out of state to buy a used vehicle and couldn’t have been a better experience. Salesman Marlon Velazquez was great...super helpful, no pressure sales, looked over the car on a video call and checked in on me after the sale to make sure my drive home went well. Nick in finance was great too. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

These folks were wonderful! While traveling in our Tiffin Sprinter we had an issue. We limped into Mercedes Benz of Boise and they let us camp in the parking lot! Plugged us into electricity and even carried water to us. Many of the employees chatted and petted our dog... it was definitely making the best of an unfortunate situation! Jackson Adams and Jeff and the service crew went over and above to accommodate us and get us back on the road by the next morning! Thank you so very much! Wish we had you closer to home!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service on our Sprinter van! Traveling through and service department was able to accommodate us.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Would give 10+ stars if I could! I worked with Mark Seitz and purchased a 4Matic. After receiving very bad service and treatment from another big dealer, I was hesitant to buy another car. Mark and all the people at Mercedes-Benz were so nice, patient, and easy to work with - the manager Eddie was amazing as well! They treat women very well, unlike another big local dealer. They spent time showing me around my new vehicle, and also gave me a great trade-in for my Toyota. I also needed help a week later with my wipers, and they ALL came ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

They are very professional. I have taken my old 300D to them and my 2010 ML350. They have always done a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

As any prudent man would, after reading Mercedes Benz of Boise' reply to my earlier review, it made me stand back and analyze what I stated this morning. Being a triple amputee, my body runs a little on the hot side due to the absence of cooling surface to lower my body's temperature. Undoubtably, this was the cause of me being overwhelmed by what I perceived as an over-heated customer lounging area, with STARBUCK'S COFFEE. My apologies to everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Boise.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Alan with MB Boise is first class! Superior customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

They typically help you quickly and they seem to know what they are doing. Pricey, even for a Benz

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Mark Seitz is seriously the man. He is so selfless and willing to go out of his way to help you even if it doesn't benefit him. He is very knowledgable and you can tell he has been selling Mercedes for a long time. Unlike the "typical car salesman", he doesn't say or do anything for short term gain. He is in this for the long haul and you can tell he wants you to walk out truly happy so you will come back to him and definitely want to send your friends to him. He ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My favorite dealer, the only mercedes I go

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Buying a car is always so stressful and can be a pain, but working with Mike at Lyle Pearson was such a breezy, fun experience. He was very personable and even checked up on us afterwards to make sure the car was running smooth. We loved working with him, Mike was super awesome!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Dropped in for a recall on my Sprinter, the service department took care of things, big thanks to Jackson for the great help!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great Experience with Mark Seitz at Mercedes Benz! Great way to help my wife out with her 2020 Mercedes GLB Purchase and very helpful sales consultant. Very much recommend him. Thanks Again!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Buying a vehicle at a dealership for me, ranks worse than a root canal. Just the stress level of dealing with people pulling tricks is enough to make me cringe. I have purchased Three Brand New Ram/Jeep/Dodge products and Two F150's in the last Six years. I have also attempted to deal with some GM products but again, dealer tactics get in the way of a sale every time. This year, I decided to treat my self to a used Porsche, apprehensive as I was to walk into Lyle Pearson, even with my own financing setup ahead ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Best experience with Marlon Velazquez at Mercedes-Benz Of Boise. An honest person who will do The Right Thing. Conscious and knowledgeable, you’ll find he’s a pleaser and will make your experience memorable. His utmost concern is to ensure you're satisfied with your new purchase. If you can wait for Marlon to help you, it’ll be well worth it. You will want to continue this professional relationship for your future vehicle buys.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great people here. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My husband and I have purchased two vehicles from Lyle Pearson. Excellent customer service with no pressure to buy. We loved how professional and honest everyone was. Mike Hazel is the BEST to work with. He keeps in contact with you to ensure you are happy with your purchase. He will even call you on your birthday! Whenever we are looking for a car, we go to Lyle Pearson first.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Lyle Pearson. We live in Bend, OR and found our dream car, a CPO 2017 Volvo XC90 with the only available options we wanted in a car- anywhere in the states. I contacted Ted and he was very easy to work with. Most of all, he is somebody I felt I could trust for a long distance transaction. The vehicle was already priced well, so I felt it unnecessary to deal back and forth and he was fair with his final offer. My wife and I arrived just past closing (didn’t consider the time ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great people to work with and great vehicle Unfortunately they were not enough to choose from

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Mike in the Parts Department went above and beyond to help me out of a stressful situation. He was very helpful and deserves 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great store great parts staff very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

What a great experience we had purchasing a vehicle from Marlon @ Mercedes-Benz of Boise. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We were never rushed and it was a pleasurable experience all around with Marlon and the team at Lyle Pearsons. Thank you so much, my wife is ecstatic about her new car which makes my life easier too!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

A great location with a friendly staff. I've used this location several times and have always been pleased with their professionalism. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Lyle Pearson Company Mercedes Benz in Boise saved us when we dropped by to ask for assistance after we discovered that the hatch door on our Mercedes ML350 would not close partway through our 11 hour drive home through Boise. Despite being completely booked for services for the next two weeks, Service Manager Alan Eisenberg recognized our plight and generously took us on to replace the latch. The entire team, including Amber and Jared, could not have been more professional, helpful and courteous. Their thoughtfulness and kindness were extraordinary —as was their quick and competent service. Lyle Pearson Company Mercedes Benz ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Staff very friendly but Porsche parts buried down in the same area as an inferior German brand. 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Great service, comprehensive employees.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

The customer service here isb the best I've had in any auto industry. They are respectful, thorough, quick, and very kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Dalton in sales was AWESOME! No pressure, very informative and incredibly helpful. He made it a great experience! Only reason I’m not giving them five stars is because of the finance woman. While she got us a good deal, she did a hard up-sell on unneeded extras, was uninformed on many of them and couldn’t answer specific technical questions or answered them incorrectly and resisted several reasonable requests. She was nice but just needed to ease up on the sales pressure and get assistance on the technical pieces. I would recommend the dealership, especially Dalton!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

We bought our second car from Mike Hazel and Lyle Pearson. Service is fabulous by everyone at the dealership. We went back to Mike because his customer service is incredible. He does everything he can to make your experience the best. Thanks Mike!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

I am very pleased with the whole experience with the service dept. they repaired my vehicle and took great care of me i will bring my mercedes benz ml350 here for all of my maint. Thank you very much justin, alan you guys are awesome thank you again, dan hubert

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Marlon Velazquez was great to work with. He brought the 2017 CLA 250 to my home in Nampa so I could test drive it. It was just what I was looking for. I put down a deposit and the next day he delivered it to my home permanently!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Took my Benz here and Justin fixed her all back up for me! Need any work done make sure you go see them! Everyone was cool and working hard. Keep up the great work and thank you Allan for making me feel extremely comfortable bringing my car back.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Ted was attentive, responsive and professional at every step throughout the sales process. He even volunteered to deliver the vehicle to me! I will definitely be a repeat customer (even though it's a 6 hour drive). Definitely worth the road trip!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Traveling through Boise with our Mercedes sprinter, had some tire sensor issues. Jackson in service went above and beyond! The sensors were fixed in a couple hours and we were back on the road. Thanks Mercedes-Benz of Boise and Jackson!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

Great experience! Richard was so helpful and took the time we needed to get to know our new RDX

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

Our Sales Representative, Marlon Velazquez did nothing less than the very best. He’s cutting edge in every aspect. He’s our guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

We have usually had some bad experiences with dealerships in the past. We found a car online that we were very interested in, but a little weary to go check out because it was at a dealership. We worked with Mark Seitz and it was an awesome experience! No pressure at all! He listened and we definitely felt heard. We did end up purchasing the vehicle we went in there for. Overall it was a great experience and we would go do it again anytime!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020

Mark Seitz was fantastic throughout the process. Love my 2020 GLE 350 😘

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020

Mark Seitz was very helpful in finding the perfect car for us!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Mark Seitz was perfect & enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

They always go above and beyond to help whenever I’m in for service. Also have purchased several vehicle through them and am always happy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review